Skip to main content

Manager of Administrative Staff

L'naya Russell
Director, Planning & Operations
ERC4038
Lnaya.Russell@uoit.ca
905.721.8668 ext. 2997/3454

Administrative Staff

Brianna McKay
Academic Planning Specialist
ERC4038
Brianna.McKay@uoit.ca
905.721.8668 ext. 5514

Janis George
Administrative Assistant
ERC 4011
janis.george@uoit.ca
905.721.8668 ext. 5470

Michelle Cholak
Graduate Program Assistant
ERC 4026
Michelle.Cholak@uoit.ca
905.721.8668 ext. 5503

Nathalie Fitzsimmons
Administrative Assistant
ERC 4026
Nathalie.Fitzsimmons@uoit.ca
905.721.8668 ext. 5482

Engineering Staff

Khalid Rizk
Engineering Specialist
UB 3034
khalid.rizk@uoit.ca
905.721.8668 ext. 2042

Laboratory Staff

Callan Brown
Laboratory Specialist
UB 3034
callan.brown@uoit.ca
905.721.8668 ext. 2953

Robert Ulrich
Laboratory Technician
UB 3034
robert.ulrich@uoit.ca
905.721.8668 ext. 2650