Skip to main content

Manager of Administrative Staff

Kristen Boujos
Director, Planning & Operations
ERC 4038
Kristen.Boujos@ontariotechu.ca
905.721.8668 ext. 2997/3454

Administrative Staff

Nathalie Fitzsimmons
Executive Assistant to the Dean (Interim)
ERC 4026
Nathalie.Fitzsimmons@ontariotechu.ca
905.721.8668 ext. 5482

Brianna McKay
Academic Planning Specialist
ERC 4038
Brianna.McKay@ontariotechu.ca
905.721.8668 ext. 5514

Michelle Cholak
Graduate Program Assistant
ERC 4026
Michelle.Cholak@ontariotechu.ca
905.721.8668 ext. 5503

Engineering Staff

Khalid Rizk
Engineering Specialist
UB 3034
Khalid.Rizk@ontariotechu.ca
905.721.8668 ext. 2042

Laboratory Staff

Callan Brown
Laboratory Specialist
UB 3034
Callan.Brown@ontariotechu.ca
905.721.8668 ext. 2953

Robert Ulrich
Laboratory Technician
UB 3034
Robert.Ulrich@ontariotechu.ca
905.721.8668 ext. 2650